Conference Details

Virtual International Awards On Multi- Disciplinary Research And Innovation

International Excellence Awards -2022

18th - 19th September 2022

Jointly organised by

Quantum University

Roorkee - Dehradun Highway, Mandawar, Roorkee, Uttarakhand

D-tech Philter Co

6 Dennis street Clayton vic


International Association of Research and Developed Organization


Event Gallery

Mail your resume for Awards Nomination:

*Note: Awards Certificate as per Indian and  Germane Govt. Guidelines:  as per NAAC, NBA  and NIRF- Ranking, API Score- UGC. Consider and Accept the Certificate.

Once the applicant has filled the required nomination form, the selection committee shall review the credentials and shortlist candidates.

The committee is responsible to scrutinize the short-listed nominees & evaluate the likely benefits to be derived by the common man by his / her work.

In the final stage, the nominee is selected based on importance of his /her qualification, experience, & impact of his/her research for the overall benefit of the common man

and its essential ingredient for the development of the country in the respective fields.

The short-listed would then be invited to receive the Iron Man of India 2021 Academic Award from the hands of our chief guest.

About Quantum University:

Quantum University unfolds a whole new age of learning! It takes into account your aspirations and your passions.

It offers a unique inter-disciplinary environment where one could study computer science with economics, agriculture with entrepreneurship, or MBA with cyber security. Hundreds of such combinations are waiting to be explored.

At the same time one is given the opportunity to follow his or her Passion in Theatre, Sports, Music, Dance, Photography and much more

About GEH Research:

·Innovative Idea Convert into a Patent.

· Patent idea Convert into a Prototype.

·Granted Patent Real Time Products Develop (to Sell in Markets).

· Fund Support to develop the idea into Products (Prototype).

· Awards Provides if Research is outstanding (International Awards on Multi- Disciplinary Research and Innovation) Under the Guidance of Govt. and NAAC, NBA, AIRF- Ranking, NHRD, Etc.

· How to write the Research Paper (Support/Training) (Scopus, Scopus- Indexing, SCI, SCI- Indexing, IEEE- Transactions, etc.)

· How To Apply the Funded Project (DST, AICTE, NHRD, State Technical University, IEI, TSIRI- Incentives, Govt. of Japan, USA, Germany, Poland, Singapore, India. Etc.)

· Consultant Work Provided to Academy Institute, University, Engineering Institute Teachers, Professors, Researchers and Students.

· Expertise: Patent, Research and Innovation.

· Funding Source: Govt. of USA, Japan, Germany, Singapore, India, Poland, Canada, Society, Software Company, Production Company, Research and Innovation Unit, Etc.

About IARDO:

International Association of Research and Developed Organization (IARDO) is a leading organization in the field of academic research activities under the banner of India Educational Charitable Trust (Regd).

International Association of Research and Developed Organization (IARDO) is an apex body that promotes and encourages commendable achievements from all over the country.

The organization under conference world regularly organizes national and International level conferences with the help of its members to promote

socially responsible education practices and sustainable development in economic as well social front in India.

In past, we have organized international conferences in different universities and colleges of

the country like JNU New Delhi, University of Delhi, Punjab University, Pune University and many other renowned organizations in India.

Award Selection Committee: The selection committee comprises 15 eminent members who represent diverse fields.

Prof. (Dr.) Shilpa Pankaj Kewate



Professor, School of Legal Studies, REVA University, Bangalore


Professor, Department Of Management And Commerce, Maulana Azad National Urdu University

Prof. Dr. Abhijit Chakraborty

Vice Principal &  Professor, ME Dept. , Global Institute of Management & Technology, West Bengal (affiliated to Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and recognized by AICTE)

Dr. Venkata Ramana. Teppala

Professor, ECE Department, GITAM Institute of Technology, GITAM Deemed to be University, Visakhapatnam AP,India

Dr. Koduru Chandra Mouli

Professor and HOD of Civil Engineering
NRI Institute of Technology, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh,

Dr. Rajesh Vyas 

Principal & Professor (Mathematics) Christian Eminent College (Academy of Management, Professional Education and Research , Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dr. N. Srinivasan

Professor and Head of Department of Mathematics, St Peters Institute of Higher Education and Research, Avadi, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. Nilesh Uke

Principal/Professor ; Trinity Academy of Engineering , Kondwa, Pune

Dr. M. Devendra

Principal, Bengaluru Amirta College of Arts and Science, RR Nagar, Bangalore

Dr. Rajiv Kumar Singh

Assistant Director (OL), DCPW,  Ministry of Home Affairs,  Lodhi Road, New Delhi

Prof (Dr) S M Husain

Group Director, ITM Group of Institutions, Aligarh.

Prof. Vibha Asthana

Principal, Ghulam Ahmed College of Education , Hyderabad

Dr Subhash Chandra Shrivastava

Professor, Applied Mathematics,
Rungta College  of Engineering and Technology,  Bhilai, C.G., India.

Dr. C.V. Ravishankar

Prof. & HOD-ECE, SaIT, Bangalore


Any citizen of India without distinction of religion, race, caste, gender, place of birth, age or occupation and any institution/organization shall be eligible for the Award.

Only individuals/institutions/organizations would be eligible to apply for this Award.

Selection Criteria:

The review committee will review each application thoroughly on the basis of latest resume by nominees. IARDO & GEH Research reserves the right to select awardees/nominees. The decision of the review committee will be final and binding.

• Nominees/ Award winners will be notified via e-mail after the selections are made.

List of Awardess - International Excellence Awards -2022

International Excellence Awards 2022 for Best Research Paper

International Excellence Awards 2022 for Best Academic Leader of the Year

International Excellence Awards 2022 for Outstanding Contribution in Academics

International Excellence Awards 2022 for Outstanding Contribution in Teaching and Research

International Excellence Awards 2022 for Young Scientist

International Excellence Awards 2022 for Best Teacher



Conferenceworld Team & IARDO Team

Ph: 7830301515, 9759005373


Prof. (Dr.) Vivek Kumar

Hon. Vice Chancellor Quantum University

Mandawar, Roorkee, Uttarakhand


Hon. Chief Guest

Dr. Kathryn Hummel

Associate Professor at School of Law, Ajeenka DY Patil University, Pune


Guest of Honor & Speaker

Prof. (Dr.) B. K. Sarkar

(Patent Guru) Geh Research India, USA,

Japan, Germany, Australia, Singapore

Dr. Neeraj Milind Shahane

CEO D-tech philter Co Australian

Quantum University Roorkee - Dehradun Highway, Mandawar, Roorkee, Uttarakhand