Conference Details

International Conference on Innovative Trends in Engineering and Technology


Organised by: 

K J College of Engineering & Management Research

(Accredited by NAAC, Under Academic Mentorship of COEP, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra, Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi)

Near Khadimachine Chowk, Kondhwa Annexe, Pune – 48, India

In association with:

International Association of Research and Developed Organization (IARDO)

& Conference World

Conference Date: 28th & 29th July 2022


Aim & Objective of the Conference

 The Conference is aimed to bring together inquisitive academician, industry experts, researchers and practitioners to share their innovative and revolutionary ideas, resolving significant issues, and contributing towards inculcating a healthy and coexistent learning ambiance. The conference aspires to encircle all prominent avenues in the field of Engineering and Technology. The conference is an umbrella of boundless experience and the inquisitive thirst of exploring exemplary concepts under one roof.

About the College

 KJCOEMR was established in the year 2009. We offer four year full time degree course in ‘Bachelor of Engineering’ with specialization in Civil, Computer, Electrical, Electronics and Telecommunication, and Mechanical Engineering and four post graduate courses in Computer Engineering, Computer Networks, Structural Engineering, and Design Engineering. The college is under Academic Mentorship of COEP and accredited by NAAC. The college is approved by AICTE, DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra and is affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune.

Topic Covered

All Branches and Subfields of Engineering & Technology

All Fields of Science, Applied Science, Library Science, Humanities & Management, Education

Highlights of the Conference:

 1. Accepted papers will be published in the peer reviewed international journals having ISSN & High Impact factor.

2. Selected Papers will be published in the UGC Care listed international journals having ISSN & High Impact factor.

3. Few very good quality Papers will be published in the Scopus indexed journal having ISSN & High Impact factor.

4. Author will get certificates, one for paper publication in Journal other for paper presentation in conference as per their choice

5. All the papers of the conference will be published in the conference proceeding with ISBN.

6. All the accepted papers will be indexed in Google scholar & IDIIF.

 Mode of Presentation:

1. Author can directly present paper   through Google Meet.

2. Author(s), those fail to attend the conference can send the power point Presentation of maximum 10 slides on

3. Author can record their Presentation and can share through WhatsApp.

 Fee Detail

 Non- Author Participation (Only for attending the conference) : 500 INR

Presenting the paper in the conference   (Max 3 Authors in a paper) : 1000 INR

Publication in conference proceeding with ISBN (Max 3 Authors in a paper): 1500 INR

Publication in conference proceeding with ISBN and Publication in Journal: 2000 INR (Peer Reviewed), 8000 INR (Web of Science), 12000 INR (Scopus)

 *If More than three authors, each additional author will have to pay 500 INR.

*Page Limit 12, INR 100 will be Charge for each additional page.

 All papers will undergo a double blind peer review process and the criteria for acceptance will be based on quality, originality, technical content and relevance.

Important Dates

Conference Date: 28th & 29th July 2022

                                 11:00 am To 05.00 pm

Paper Submission Last Date: 22nd July 2022

Notification of status of paper:

Within 03 days after receiving the Research paper

Submission of publication fee:

Within 03 working days from the date of acceptance

Mail your research Paper:

Thanks & Regards

Conference Team

Mob: (+91) 7830301515 , 9759005373

National & International Advisory Committee

Dr. P.W. Wani, Ex-Dean, Faculty of Engineering, SPPU.

Dr. Jagdish W. Bakal, Immediate Past President, IETE, New Delhi.

Dr. Parikshit Mahalle, Professor & Head of Department AIDS, Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology, Pune. 

Dr. Rajesh Prasad, Professor and Associate Dean, School of Engineering, MIT Art, Design and Technology University, Pune.

Dr. A. P. Bhattu, College of Engineering Pune, Pune.

Dr. Rachayya R. Arakerimath, Professor and HOD, RSCOE, Pune.

Dr. Nitin Satpute, Dean Science & Technology, Vishwakarma University.

Dr. M M Ghangrekar, Professor, IIT Kharagpur

Dr. Sanjay Shamrao Dambhare, HoD Electrical, College of Engineering Pune, Pune.

Dr. B .E. Kushare, BoS Electrical, SPPU 

Dr. B Sheela Rani, Director Research, SIST, Chennai

Dr. M Murugan, Principal, VEC SRM University, Chennai

Dr. D S Bormane, Coordinator BOS Elex, SPPU

Dr. Santosh K. Patil, Head of Department, Civil Engineering.

Dr. Nikita Kulkarni, Head of Department, Computer Engineering.

Dr. Sanjay S. Khondhe, Head of Department, Electrical Engineering.

Dr. Pramod U. Chavan, Head of Department, E&TC Engineering.

Dr. Prajakta N. Deshmukh, Head of Department, Engineering Science.

Prof. Gayatri S. Patil, Head of Department, Mechanical Engineering.

Organizing Committee

Prof. V.B.Maral                                                                                                                                 

Prof. N.Bogiri                                                                                    

Prof. R.S.Waghole                                                                            

Prof. S.B.Akhade                                                                               

Prof. K.K.Thoke                                                                                                

Prof. A.G.Ghule                                                                                                 

Prof. S.V.Deotare                                                                              

Prof. S. T. Dudhbhate                                                                       

Prof. S. S. Dol                                                                                     

Prof. Shruti Valunjkar                                                                    

Prof. V. D. Ghanekar        

Prof. R.M.Kedar

Prof. A.S. Hambarde

Prof. S.K.Shinde

Prof. S.L.Yedage

Prof. T.A.Ghodke

Prof. A.G.Kamble

Prof. M.M.Vengurlekar

Prof. S. G. Potdar

Prof. A K Taware

Prof. Anuja Lulu

Prof. S. J. Kale                         

K J College of Engineering & Management Research,Near Khadimachine Chowk, Kondhwa Annexe, Pune – 48, India