India Independence Awards-2021

India Independence Awards-2021

Page 4 of 5        Back   3    4    5    Next


Studying LLB(HONS) at Bharath Institute of Law in Chennai

Bilal Ahmad Bhat

Project Assistant, DST Inspire Faculty Project, Govt Degree College, Shopian,Kashmir

Dr.P.S.Latha Kalyampudi

Associate Professor, 
Department of Information Technology, BVRIT HYDERABAD College of Engineering, 
Hyderabad, Telangana

Dr. A. Shaji George

Professor Department of Information and Communication Technology, Crown University, Int’l. Chartered Inc. (CUICI) Argentina Campus, South America

Dr. Rajeshri Admane

Assistant Professor Under  RTMNU, Nagpur, Maharashtra (India) 

Dr Chirra Kesava Reddy

Professor& Principal

Dr Rajesh Chandra Verma

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Agra College, Agra

Shahu Vilas Janjire

Student , Council of Paramedical Science Of India

Ankita Raj Jare

Student , Council of Paramedical Science Of India

Dr. Arvind Pandit Kharat

B.SC MLT, M.SC MLT,BHMS,ND,MD( ALT. MEDICINES), Ph.D,D.Litt Chairman :  Council Of Paramedical Science Of India
President : Medinova Training Institute 
President : Pimpri Chinchwad Paramedical Foundation
President : Pune Paramedical Association .
By Profession , Doctor Educationist By Choice. 

Page 4 of 5        Back   3    4    5    Next